first moments

Inspired by mother love

For a carefree start. From the very beginning.

We know that the first moments are always filled with worries and doubts, so we would like to help you with our products and our expertise. Turning worries into trust and doubts into certainty. To do this, we have developed solutions which aren’t just clever and simple – but one thing above all: absolutely natural.

 

Since 1932 and already in the 4. generation

We are nip®

From families for families

We are a family business and as such we are happy to be able to produce products for families. A family stick together and take care to the other. We also take this idea into account in the development and manufacture of our products. They help to make everyday family life easier and optimally support the development of babies and children.

Made in Germany

Since our focus is on safe products of the highest quality and the preservation of jobs in Germany is important to us, we produce in Georgensgmünd. Compliance with strict standards and legal requirements is a matter of course for us. Our products are tested in our own laboratory and controlled by renowned independent institutes. This is what the quality seal "Made in Germany" stands for.

 

Tradition and responsibility

As Germany's oldest soother manufacturer, we are a company with tradition. Consumers all over the world have been loyal to us for more than 85 years. As a family-owned company, we also want to do our part for the well-being of future generations and therefore pay attention to cooperation with regional suppliers - for short transport distances and low CO² emissions.

 

Discover the entire product world of nip®

first moments

Inspired by mother love

Für einen unbeschwerten Start. Von Anfang an.

Weil die ersten Momente immer auch mit Sorgen und Zweifeln behaftet sind, möchten wir dir mit unseren Produkten und unserem Expertenwissen helfen. Damit aus Sorgen Vertrauen und aus Zweifeln Sicherheit wird. Darum haben wir Lösungen entwickelt, die nicht nur clever und einfach sind, sondern vor allem eins: absolut natürlich.

 

Seit 1932 und bereits in 4. Generation

Wir sind nip

Von Familien für Familien

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen und freuen uns als solches, dass wir Produkte für Familien produzieren dürfen. Eine Familie hält und zusammen und jeder achtet auf den anderen. Diesen Gedanken tragen wir auch in die Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Produkte. Sie helfen, den Familienalltag zu erleichtern und die Entwicklung von Babys und Kleinkindern optimal zu fördern.

Made in Germany

Da unser Fokus auf sicheren Produkten von höchster Qualität liegt und uns die Erhaltung von Arbeitsplätzen in Deutschland wichtig ist, produzieren wir im mittelfränkischen Georgensgmünd.  Die Einhaltung strenger Normen und rechtlicher Anforderungen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Unsere Produkte werden im firmeneigenen Labor geprüft und von renommierten unabhängigen Instituten kontrolliert. Dafür steht das Qualitätssiegel „Made in Germany“.

Tradition und Verantwortung

Als Deutschlands ältester Saugerhersteller sind wir ein Unternehmen mit Tradition.  Seit mehr als 85 Jahren halten uns Endverbraucher auf der ganzen Welt die Treue. Auch für das Wohl der kommenden Generationen wollen wir als Familienunternehmen unseren Teil beitragen und achten deshalb auf die Zusammenarbeit mit regionalen Lieferanten – für kurze Transportwege und einen geringen CO² Ausstoß.

 

Entdecke die gesamte Produktwelt von nip